Linslade Archers

Today we had our first Linslade Archery Competition. Following a number of training sessions since Easter, our Scouts competed for the title of Best Archer and a trophy. Scouts have enjoyed using our new archery equipment part funded by a grant from Leighton-Linslade Town Council. 



For all the results click “Read More” below.

Thanks to Jon Briggs and Alan Day for their help running the competition.  









Buauna Ball        90
Joshua Day         84
Kieran Hieatt      83
Nic Brown          78
Ben Poole          76
Harrison Warby  75
Connie White     73
William Abbott   69
Elliot Berridge   66
David Chisnall   66
Connor James     66
Jonathon Heldon 59
Sam Garland      55
Hal Moran         51
Greg Michael    48
Bradley Briggs   46
Daniel Baggaley 45
James Ward       44
Finn Harris       43
Philip Skinner   42
Jake Halsall-Thomson 38
Jacob Townson   26
Chris Heale       22

A trophy will be awarded before the end of term.